SWOSNA

Board & Committees

Board Members
President Jessica Singer Jessica.Singer@vbcsd.com
President Elect Pam Buehler  pambuehler@aol.com
Past President Susie DiSabatino sdisabatino@northmontschools.net
Secretary Tracy Heineke theinecke@hcsdoh.org
Treasurer Lindsey McGlinch lmcglinch@gmail.com
OASN Representative Diane Miller dmmiller@daytonpublic.com
Committee Members
Membership Lisa Montgomery lisasnlisa96@gmail.com
Public Relations Revonda Bell rbell@daytonpublic.com
Webmaster Cindy Hayden chayden@ritetrack.com
Jenny Boles bolesje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Historian Norma Nikkola nnikkola@earthlink.net
Ways & Means Roz Suprenant rozsuprenant@msn.com or
rsuprenant@wcsd.k12.oh.us
Newsletter Editor Amy Phelps aphelps@northmontschools.net


Please feel free to email the appropriate board or committee member for questions. 

© Copyright 2016 - Southwestern Ohio School Nurses' Association