SWOSNA

Board & Committees

Board Members
President Pam Buehler pambuehler@aol.com
President Elect Heidi Sandlin hsandlin@readingschools.org
Past President Jessica Singer Jessica.Singer@vbcsd.com
Secretary Tracy Heineke theinecke@hcsdoh.org
Treasurer Lindsey McGlinch lmcglinch@gmail.com
OASN Representative Julie Ferron ferronj@sycamoreschools.org
Committee Members
Membership Lisa Montgomery lisasnlisa96@gmail.com
Public Relations Revonda Bell rtbell@daytonpublic.com
Webmaster  – position open  contact  pambuehler@aol.com
Historian Norma Nikkola nnikkola@earthlink.net
Ways & Means Roz Suprenant rozsuprenant@msn.com or
rsuprenant@wcsd.k12.oh.us


Please feel free to email the appropriate board or committee member for questions. 

© Copyright 2016 - Southwestern Ohio School Nurses' Association