SWOSNA

Board & Committees

Board Members
President Susan DiSabatino sdisabatino@northmontschools.net
President-Elect Jessica Singer JessyJJSS@aol.com
Past President Terri Greve terri_greve@arcanum-butler.k12.oh.us
Treasurer Julie Ferron ferronj@sycamoreschools.org
Secretary Diana Wyrick wyrickd@sycamoreschools.org
OASN Representative Diane Miller dmmiller@dps.k12..oh.us

 

Committee Members
Membership Ramona Donavan brian.ramona@gmail.com
Public Relations Ann Curry kcurry2@woh.rr.com
Susan Cook sucook@springboro.org
Webmaster Jennifer Boles bolesje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Cindy Hayden chayden@ritetrack.com
Historian Melissa Gantz redlocks1026@yahoo.com
Ways & Means Kim Scheffler kim.scheffler@wbbroncos.com
Newsletter Editor Amy Phelps aphelps@northmontschools.net


Please feel free to email the appropriate board or committee member for questions. 

© Copyright 2016 - Southwestern Ohio School Nurses' Association