SWOSNA

Board & Committees

Board Members
President Susan DiSabatino sdisabatino@northmontschools.net
President-Elect Jessica Singer JessyJJSS@aol.com
Past President Terri Greve terri_greve@arcanum-butler.k12.oh.us
Treasurer Julie Ferron ferronj@sycamoreschools.org
Secretary Diana Wyrick wyrickd@sycamoreschools.org
OASN Representative Diane Miller dmmiller@daytonpublic.com

 

Committee Members
Membership Lisa Montgomery lisasnlisa96@gmail.com
Public Relations Pam Buehler pambuehler@aol.com
Webmaster Jennifer Boles bolesje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Cindy Hayden chayden@ritetrack.com
Historian Melissa Gantz redlocks1026@yahoo.com
Ways & Means Roz Suprenant rozsuprenant@msn.com or
rsuprenant@wcsd.k12.oh.us
Newsletter Editor Amy Phelps aphelps@northmontschools.net


Please feel free to email the appropriate board or committee member for questions. 

© Copyright 2016 - Southwestern Ohio School Nurses' Association